header1 header2
header3 header4 header5

header6

header7 header8 header9 header10
 
 
 
 


Contact Us

 

Office Locations:

Headquarters:
Northern Resource Center (NRC)
and Bay Shop

225 Old Baltimore Pike
Newark, DE 19702
302-456-7150 | 800-341-4007
302-456-7188 (fax)
NRC Bay Shop: 302-456-7176

Community Service Building (CSB)

100 W. 10th St., Ste. 610
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-778-0293 | 302-778-0297 (fax)

Peninsula Resource Center (PRC)
and Bay Shop

1346 Belmont Ave., Ste. 601
Salisbury, MD 21804
410-742-5107 | 800-374-9811
410-742-9506 (fax)
PRC Bay Shop:
410-742-5107

 

bay shop

Outdoor Centers

Camp Grove Point (GP)

2930 Grove Neck Rd.
Earleville, MD 21919

Ranger/Fax:
410-275-2808
Camp Office: 410-275-2800
Program Ctr Kitchen: 410-275-8002
Blue Heron: 410-275-2564
Seagull: 410-275-8051
Pool: 410-275-2693
Beach front: 410-275-2471
Star Lodge: 410-275-8748


Camp Country Center

1051 Sharpless Rd.
Hockessin, DE 19707

Ranger/
Science & Tech Lodge:
302-234-6619
Fax: 302-234-6621

Camp Todd

25012 Beauchamp Branch Rd.
Denton, MD 21629

Ranger: 410-479-2177

Lakeview Lodge: 410-479-1530
Program Center: 410-479-2148
Program Center Fax: 410-479-0017


Camp Sandy Pines

27157 Riverside Dr. Ext.,
Fruitland, MD

Mailing Address:
Route 1 Box 116A
Fruitland, MD 21826
Ranger: 281-844-6854
Connie Bell Lodge: 410-742-3438

 

Follow us online!

 

Subscribe to GSCB email!

 

Leadership

Anne T. Hogan, Chief Executive Officer

NRC

155

Amy Benson, Executive Assistant

NRC

156

Donna Bolte, Chief Operating Officer, Mission Delivery

NRC

178

Theresa Quattrochi Hoffmann, Chief Financial Officer

NRC

158

Audrey C. Boys, Vice President Council Advancement

CSB

25

Monica Conlin, Human Resources

NRC

160

Carol Boncelet, Vice President, Capital Campaign

NRC

169


 

Membership Services

Sue Rowe, Membership Services Director

NRC

171

srowe@cbgsc.org

Tiffanie Chandler, Volunteer Specialist

PRC

110

tchandler@cbgsc.org

Stacey Roberts, Membership Specialist, North

NRC

166

sroberts@cbgsc.org

Ichelle Washington, Membership Specialist, Central

NRC

161

iwashington@cbgsc.org

Chelsea Boog, Membership Specialist, South

PRC

109

cboog@cbgsc.org

Barbara Fallat, Administrative Assistant, Membership Services

NRC

173

bfallat@cbgsc.org

 

 

Outreach

Angelia Cright, Outreach Grant Initiative Director

NRC

165

Tedra Booker, Program Specialist, Outreach

PRC

111

Taunja Limberry, Administrative Assistant, Outreach

NRC

175

 

 

Girl Program

Michelle Passwaters, Girl Program Director

NRC

162

Renee Naughton, Girl Program Manager

NRC

186

Catherine Houghton, STEM Specialist

NRC

184

Colleen Gilmore, Administrative Assistant, Girl Program

NRC

179


 

Property

Laura Arrington, Director of Outdoor Program and Camp Properties

NRC

168

larrington@cbgsc.org

Keli S. Berkman, Outdoor Program Manager

   NRC

363

kberkman@cbgsc.org

Bret Lanan, Site Manager, Camp Country Center

 

blanan@cbgsc.org

Ed Oceanic, Site Manager, Camp Grove Point

 

eoceanic@cbgsc.org

Bob Foote, Site Manager, Camp Todd, Camp Sandy Pines

 

bfoote@cbgsc.org

Leon Talbot, Building Supervisor

 

NRC

150

ltalbot@cbgsc.org

 

 

Communications and Marketing

Regina Dzielak, Communications and Marketing Manager

NRC

170

Cetta Shahan, Web and Communications Specialist

NRC

172


 

Fund Development

Audrey C. Boys, Vice President, Council Advancement

CSB

25

Carol Boncelet, Vice President, Capital Campaign

NRC

169

Denise Eberspeaker, Director, Fund Development,
Communications & Service Center

PRC

105

Eileen Pelham, Fund Development Specialist

CSB

22


 

Finance, Information Technology and Business Services

Martha Patridge, Accounting Manager

NRC

163

Stanley Kihara, Accountant

NRC

201

Adam Zaimes, Information Technology Specialist

NRC

195

Donna Francisco, Registrar

NRC

182

Robert Biscaro, Registrar

NRC

183

Cynthia Mueller, Support Services Representative

NRC

181

Jennifer Owens, Administrative Assistant, PRC

PRC

 

jowens@cbgsc.org


 

Retail Sales

Dawn Samis, Retail Team Leader

NRC

192

Mary Godfrey, Sales Associate, PRC

PRC

102

Michelle Metcalf, Sales Associate, NRC

NRC

176

mmetcalf@cbgsc.org

Njeri Kimani, Sales Associate, NRC

NRC

176

nkimani@cbgsc.org

Deborah Froelich, Sales Associate, NRC

NRC

176

dfroelich@cbgsc.org

 
 
 

Español | Contact Us | GSUSA

Our Privacy Policy © 1998-2016, Girl Scouts of the United States of America. All rights reserved.
The GIRL SCOUTS name, mark and all associated trademarks and logotypes, including the Trefoil Design, are owned by GSUSA.

 
United Way