GSChesapeake_Lockup

 

donate now

         

follw us
facebook
twitter
youtubepinterest

gscb enews

pixie list

home calendar bay shop contact search
 
 
 
 

Council Offices

Main Office:
Newark Resource Center (NRC)
and Newark Bay Shop

501 S. College Ave., Newark, DE 19713
302-456-7150 | 800-341-4007
302-456-7188 (fax)

NRC Bay Shop:

302-456-7176

Community Service Building (CSB)

100 W. 10th St., Ste. 610
Wilmington, DE 19801

302-778-0293 | 302-778-0297 (fax)

Peninsula Resource Center (PRC)
and PRC Bay Shop

1346 Belmont Ave., Ste. 601
Salisbury, MD 21804
410-742-5107 | 800-374-9811
410-742-9506 (fax)

PRC Bay Shop:

410-742-5107

 

Outdoor Centers

Camp Grove Point (GP)

2930 Grove Neck Rd.
Earleville, MD 21919

 

Ranger/Fax: 410-275-2808
Camp Office: 410-275-2800
Program Ctr Kitchen: 410-275-8002
Blue Heron: 410-275-2564
Seagull: 410-275-8051
Pool: 410-275-2693
Beach front: 410-275-2471
Star Lodge: 410-275-8748

 

Camp Country Center

1051 Sharpless Rd.
Hockessin, DE 19707

 

Ranger/Science & Tech Lodge:

302-234-6619
Fax: 302-234-6621

 

Camp Todd

25012 Beauchamp Branch Rd.
Denton, MD 21629


Ranger: 410-479-2177
Lakeview Lodge: 410-479-1530

Program Center: 410-479-2148

Program Center Fax: 410-479-0017

 

Camp Sandy Pines

27157 Riverside Dr. Ext., Fruitland, MD

 

Mailing Address:
Route 1 Box 116A Fruitland, MD 21826


Ranger: 281-844-6854
Connie Bell Lodge: 410-742-3438

 

Contact Information

Voicemail & Announcements: Call 1-800-341-4007 and enter the following extensions:
Membership Referral
ext. 8311
General Cancellations
ext. 8351
Program Cancellations
ext. 8363
     
Upcoming Adult Training
ext. 8313
Adult Volunteer Referral
ext. 8312
Employment Hotline
ext. 8371
     
Upcoming Programs
ext. 8321
Adult Training Cancellations
ext. 8332
 
     

 

Leadership

Anne T. Hogan
Chief Executive Officer
NRC 7155 ahogan@cbgsc.org
Karen Beeson
Executive Assistant
NRC 7156 kbeeson@cbgsc.org
Donna Bolte
Chief Operating Officer
NRC 7178 dbolte@cbgsc.org
Theresa Quattrochi Hoffmann
Chief Financial Officer
NRC 7158 thoffmann@cbgsc.org
Audrey C. Boys
Vice President Council Advancement
CSB 25 acboys@cbgsc.org
Monica Conlin
Human Resources
NRC 7160 mconlin@cbgsc.org

 


Membership & Volunteer Services

Angelia Cright
Director of Membership and Volunteerism SU 7, 24, 89
NRC 7165 acright@cbgsc.org
Sue Rowe
Manager of Volunteerism
NRC
7171
srowe@cbgsc.org
Tiffanie Chandler
Volunteer Development Specialist SU 97
PRC 110 tchandler@cbgsc.org
Stacey Roberts
Membership and Community Development Specialist SU 13, 19, 27, 39
NRC 7166 sroberts@cbgsc.org
Kim Dickerson
Membership and Community Development Specialist SU 1, 2, 18, 25, 629, 45
NRC 7164 kdickerson@cbgsc.org
Bianca Mojica
Membership and Community Development Specialist
SU 4, 6, 10, 11, 14, 15, 30, 34
PRC 108 bmojica@cbgsc.org
Ichelle Washington
Membership and Community Development Specialist SU 12, 31, 33, 36, 88
NRC 7161 iwashington@cbgsc.org
Taunja Limberry
Admin. Assistant, Membership and Outreach
NRC 7175 tlimberry@cbgsc.org
Barbara Fallat
Administrative Assistant to Chief Operating Officer
NRC 7173 bfallat@cbgsc.org

 

Program

Michelle Passwaters
Director of Girl Leadership
NRC 7162 mpasswaters@cbgsc.org
Renee Naughton
Program Manager
NRC 7186 Rnaughton@cbgsc.org
Melissa Bittner
Program Specialist
NRC 7159 mbittner@cbgsc.org
Grace Banks
Program Specialist
PRC 111 gbanks@cbgsc.org
Catherine Houghton STEM Specialist NRC 7184 choughton@cbgsc.org
Paula Garner
Product Program Specialist
NRC 7196 pgarner@cbgsc.org
Colleen Gilmore
Product Program Administrative Assistant
NRC 7179 cgilmore@cbgsc.org


Outdoor Program and Property

Don Hadley
Director of Program Properties
NRC 7168 dhadley@cbgsc.org
Cathy Stafford
Camp and Outdoor Program Manager
PRC/GP 107 cstafford@cbgsc.org
Bret Lanan
Site Manager/Camp Country Center
Country Center   blanan@cbgsc.org
Ed Oceanic
Site Manager/Ranger Grove Point
Grove Point   eoceanic@cbgsc.org
Bob Foote
Site Manager/Ranger Camp Todd and Sandy Pines
Camp Todd   bfoote@cbgsc.org
Sandy Pines
Leon Talbot
Building Supervisor
NRC 7150

ltalbot@cbgsc.org

 

Communications and Advocacy

Jennifer Acord
Communications and Advocacy Manager
NRC 7170 jacord@cbgsc.org
Cetta Shahan
Web and Communications Specialist
NRC 7172 cshahan@cbgsc.org


Fund Development

Audrey C. Boys
Vice President Council Advancement
CSB 25 acboys@cbgsc.org
Denise Eberspeaker
Director, Fund Development, Communications & Service Center
PRC 105 deberspeaker@cbgsc.org
Carol Boncelet
Vice President Capital Campaign
NRC 7169 cboncelet@cbgsc.org
Eileen Pelham
Fund Development Specialist
CSB 22 epelham@cbgsc.org


Finance, Information Technology and Business Services

Martha Patridge
Accounting Manager
NRC 7163 mpatridge@cbgsc.org
Stanley Kihara
Accountant
NRC 7201 skihara@cbgsc.org
Adam Zaimes
Information Technology Specialist
NRC 7195 azaimes@cbgsc.org
Donna Francisco
Event Registrar
NRC 7182 dfrancisco@cbgsc.org
Robert Biscaro
Event Registrar
NRC 7183 rbiscaro@cbgsc.org
Bernice Chandler
Registrar
NRC 7174 bchandler@cbgsc.org
Cynthia Mueller
Support Services Representative
NRC 7181 cmueller@cbgsc.org
Jackie Duncan
Office Coordinator, PRC
PRC 101 jduncan@cbgsc.org


Retail Sales

Jeanette DeBright
Retail Sales Manager
NRC 7276 jdebright@cbgsc.org
Dawn Samis
Senior Sales Associate
NRC 7192 dsamis@cbgsc.org
Eileen Cantoni
Sales Associate
NRC 7176 ecantoni@cbgsc.org
Pam Moore
Sales Associate
NRC 7176 pmoore@cbgsc.org
Mary Godfrey
Sales Associate
PRC 102 mgodfrey@cbgsc.org
Belinda Parsons
Sales Associate
PRC 102 bparsons@cbgsc.org
 
 
  Our Privacy Policy © 1998-2013, Girl Scouts of the United States of America. All rights reserved.
The GIRL SCOUTS name, mark and all associated trademarks and logotypes, including the Trefoil Design, are owned by GSUSA.

United Way