header1 header2
header3 header4 header5


header7 header8 header9 header10


Northern WOD

Mid-Shore WOD

Lower-Shore WOD

Sussex County WOD


Teen Leadership

Young WOD

Past honorees
and speakers




I Sharon Dobson


MShore WOD














Rita Landgraf

Secretary of the Delaware Department
of Health and Social Services​


Honorary Co-Chairs:

Carol Ammon
Former CEO and Chairman, Endo Pharmaceuticals
2007 Women of Distinction Honoree

Dr. Janice E. Nevin
President and CEO, Christiana Care







Dr. Katherine "Kitty" Esterly
Lifetime Achievement Award


Tickets are $175 per person. ($100 is tax deductible.) Please RSVP no later than March 2, 2015.
Contact our office for ticket and sponsorship information, 302-778-0293.


Español | Contact Us | GSUSA

Our Privacy Policy © 1998-2014, Girl Scouts of the United States of America. All rights reserved.
The GIRL SCOUTS name, mark and all associated trademarks and logotypes, including the Trefoil Design, are owned by GSUSA.

United Way