side menu icon

Board of Directors


Board Officers

Board Chair
Katya A. Nieburg-Wheeler

1st Vice Chairperson
Diane Sparks

2nd Vice Chairperson
Jenny Teal

Victor Santos

Michael Trolio, CPA

Chief Executive Officer
Anne T. Hogan

Board Members-at-Large

  • Cris Brookmyer
  • Barbara Dodge
  • Dale Hoops
  • Deb King
  • Tammy Ordway
  • Vanessa S. Phillips, Esq.
  • Sylvia Quinton
  • Eleanor Benjamin Torres, Esq.
  • Edith P. Villasenor, DMD

Girl Scout Representatives to the Board

  • Sophia Angeletakis
  • Micaela Maxwell

Are you interested in joining our Board of Directors or serving on our Board Development Committee? Send us an application or contact Amy Benson.