side menu icon

Staff Directory

 For all questions, please email our Member Care Department or call 1-800-341-4007.

 For the office of the CEO, please email the Executive Assistant, Amy Benson.

 For media inquiries, please email Denise Eberspeaker, Chief Development Officer. 

Leadership
Claudia Peña Porretti Chief Executive Officer cporretti@cbgsc.org
Amy Benson
Executive Assisant abenson@cbgsc.org
Donna Bolte Chief Operating Officer dbolte@cbgsc.org
Denise Eberspeaker Chief Development Officer deberspeaker@cbgsc.org
Member Care/Troop & Service Unit Support

Sue Rowe

Director of Volunteer Service & Member Care

srowe@cbgsc.org     

Barbara Fallat

Member Care Specialist

bfallat@cbgsc.org

Samantha Prosceno

Member Care Specialist sprosceno@cbgsc.org

Cynthia Mueller

Member Care Assistant (NRC)

cmueller@cbgsc.org

Jennifer Owens

Member Care Assistant (PRC)

jowens@cbgsc.org

Donna Francisco

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist (North)

dfrancisco@cbgsc.org

Alison Lynch

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist (South)

alynch@cbgsc.org

Girl and Volunteer Recruitment
Angelia Cright   Director of Girl and Volunteer Recruitment
acright@cbgsc.org
Colleen Gilmore Placement Specialist cgilmore@cbgsc.org
Ichelle Washington Placement Specialist iwashington@cbgsc.org
Renee Horn Recruitment Specialist (North) rhorn@cbgsc.org
Trish Eskilson Recruitment Specialist (Central) teskilson@cbgsc.org
Stacey Roberts Community Outreach Specialist (North) sroberts@cbgsc.org
Camika Tingle Community Outreach Specialist (South) ctingle@cbgsc.org
Taunja Limberry Community Outreach Assistant tlimberry@cbgsc.org
Girl Program

Michelle Passwaters

Director of Girl Program

mpasswaters@cbgsc.org

Renee Naughton

Girl Program Manager

rnaughton@cbgsc.org

Skye Schmidt

STEM Program Specialist

sschmidt@cbgsc.org

Keli Witt

Product Program Specialist

kwitt@cbgsc.org

Hannah Bellis

Outdoor Program Specialist

hstradley@cbgsc.org

Emerson Marine

Girl Program Specialist

emarine@cbgsc.org

Danielle Lubbers

Program Coordinator

dlubbers@cbgsc.org

Outdoor Program and Property
Bret Lanan Site Manager, Camp Country Center blanan@cbgsc.org
Ed Oceanic Site Manager, Camp Grove Point eoceanic@cbgsc.org
Bob Foote Site Manager, Camp Todd/Camp Sandy Pines bfoote@cbgsc.org
Leon Talbot Building Supervisor letalbot@cbgsc.org
Development and Marketing
Emily Hammer Communications & Marketing Manager ehammer@cbgsc.org
Pamela Mann Development Specialist pmann@cbgsc.org
Eileen Pelham Fund Development Associate epelham@cbgsc.org
Christine Teetsel Communications & Marketing Specialist cteetsel@cbgsc.org
Finance
Adam Zaimes
Director of Technology and Property azaimes@cbgsc.org  
Tiffanie Chandler IT and Data Support Manager tchandler@cbgsc.org
Dawn Zaimes Retail Manager dzaimes@cbgsc.org
Stanley Kihara Accounting Manager skihara@cbgsc.org
Michele Watson Accountant mwatson@cbgsc.org
Robert Biscaro Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable rbiscaro@cbgsc.org
Ruth Ann Michael Human Resources Assistant  rmichael@cbgsc.org