side menu icon

Staff Directory

 For all questions, please email our Member Care Department or call 1-800-341-4007.

 For the office of the CEO, please email the Executive Assistant, Amy Benson.

 For media inquiries, please email Liz Farrell, Chief Marketing Communications Officer. 

Leadership

Claudia Peña Porretti, J.D., CFRE

Chief Executive Officer

cporretti@cbgsc.org

Amy Benson

Executive Assistant

abenson@cbgsc.org

Denise Eberspeaker

Chief Regional Officer

deberspeaker@cbgsc.org

Liz Farrell, MALS, EMBA

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer lfarrell@cbgsc.org

Sindy Rodriguez

 

V.P. of Operations

 

srodriguez@cbgsc.org

 

Christopher Truman

Chief Financial Officer

ctruman@cbgsc.org

Marie Vacca

Chief Development Officer

mvacca@cbgsc.org

Member Care

Tiffanie Chandler

Member Care/Business Data Director

tchandler@cbgsc.org

Barbara Fallat

Member Care Specialist

bfallat@cbgsc.org

Cynthia Mueller

Member Care Assistant

cmueller@cbgsc.org

Logan Dennis

Member Care and Retail Associate

ldennis@cbgsc.org

Taunja Limberry

 

Member Care Specialist

 

tlimberry@cbgsc.org

 

 

Troop & Service Unit Support/Girl Program

Sue Rowe

Director of Troop & Service Unit Support & Girl Program

srowe@cbgsc.org     

Donna Francisco

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist

dfrancisco@cbgsc.org

Alison Lynch

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist

alynch@cbgsc.org

Cheryl Brown

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist

cbrown@cbgsc.org

Skye Schmidt

Girl Program Specialist (STEM)

sschmidt@cbgsc.org

Emily Price

Girl Program Specialist

eprice@cbgsc.org

Danielle Lubbers

Program Coordinator

dlubbers@cbgsc.org

Brit LaFritz

Program Specialist

blafritz@cbgsc.org

Membership Development
     

Angelia Cright

Director of Membership Development

acright@cbgsc.org

Ichelle Washington

Placement Specialist

iwashington@cbgsc.org

Jennifer Owens

Placement Specialist

jowens@cbgsc.org

Jana Savini

Recruitment Specialist

jsavini@cbgsc.org

Amanda Ackerly
 
Recruitment Specialist
 
aackerly@cbgsc.org
 

Paola Rosas

Community Outreach Manager

prosas@cbgsc.org

Dizza Heusner

Community Outreach Specialist

dheusner@cbgsc.org

Camika Tingle

Community Outreach Specialist

ctingle@cbgsc.org

Product Program/Camp & Outdoor Program/Retail

Renee Naughton

Director of Product Program

rnaughton@cbgsc.org

Ivy Sheehan

Camp and Outdoor Program Director

isheehan@cbgsc.org

Colleen Gilmore

Product Program Specialist

cgilmore@cbgsc.org

Miranda Gordon

Camp Outdoor Program Specialist

mgordon@cbgsc.org

Mattie Bryant

Camp Outdoor Program Specialist

mbryant@cbgsc.org

Sam Prosceno

Product Program Specialist

sprosceno@cbgsc.org

Tara Petka

Retail Assistant Manager

tpetka@cbgsc.org

Development

Eileen Pelham

Fund Development/Database Specialist

epelham@cbgsc.org

Marketing & Communications

Deb Mackie

Marketing & Communications Associate

dmackie@cbgsc.org

Property and Finance

Roland Lytle

 

Vice President, Property & Outdoor Strategy

 

rlytle@cbgsc.org

 

Derek Brittingham Maintenance Specialist dbrittingham@cbgsc.org

Joe McGinnis

Maintenance Manager

jmcginnis@cbgsc.org

Stanley Kihara

Accounting Manager

skihara@cbgsc.org

Robert Biscaro

AR/AP Associate

rbiscaro@cbgsc.org