side menu icon

Staff Directory

 For all questions, please email our Member Care Department or call 1-800-341-4007.

 For the office of the CEO, please email the Executive Assistant, Amy Benson.

 For media inquiries, please email Liz Farrell, Chief Marketing Communications Officer. 


Claudia Peña Porretti, J.D., CFRE

Chief Executive Officer

Amy Benson

Executive Assistant

Denise Eberspeaker

Chief Regional Officer

Liz Farrell, MALS, EMBA

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Christopher Truman

Chief Financial Officer

Marie Vacca

Chief Development Officer

Member Care

Tiffanie Chandler

Member Care/Business Data Director

Barbara Fallat

Member Care Specialist

Cynthia Mueller

Member Care Assistant

Logan Dennis

Member Care and Retail Associate


Member Care/Troop & Service Unit Support/Girl Program

Sue Rowe

Director of Troop & Service Unit Support & Girl Program     

Donna Francisco

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist

Alison Lynch

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist

Cheryl Brown

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist

Skye Schmidt

Girl Program Specialist (STEM)

Emily Price

Girl Program Specialist

Danielle Lubbers

Program Coordinator

Brit LaFritz

Program Specialist

Membership Development

Angelia Cright  

Director of Membership Development

Stacey Roberts

Manager of Membership Development

Ichelle Washington

Placement Specialist

Jennifer Owens

Placement Specialist

Renee Horn

Recruitment Specialist

Paola Rosas

Community Outreach Manager

Dizza Heusner

Community Outreach Specialist

Camika Tingle

Community Outreach Specialist

Taunja Limberry

Membership Development Assistant

Product Program/Camp & Outdoor Program/Retail

Renee Naughton

Director of Product Program

Mattie Bryant

Camp and Outdoor Program Director

Colleen Gilmore

Product Program Specialist

Miranda Gordon

Camp Outdoor Program Specialist

Ivy Sheehan

Camp Outdoor Program Specialist

Sam Prosceno

Product Program Specialist

Dawn Zaimes

Retail Manager

Tara Petka

Retail Assistant Manager


Eileen Pelham

Fund Development/Database Specialist

Marketing & Communications

Deb Mackie

Marketing & Communications Associate

Property and Finance

Roland Lytle

Vice President, Property & Outdoor Strategy

Joe McGinnis

Property & Facilities Specialist

Stanley Kihara

Accounting Manager

Robert Biscaro

AR/AP Associate

Property and Finance