side menu icon

Staff Directory

 For all questions, please email our Member Care Department or call 1-800-341-4007.

 For the office of the CEO, please email the Executive Assistant, Amy Benson.

 For media inquiries, please email Liz Farrell, Chief Marketing Communications Officer. 

Leadership

Claudia Peña Porretti, J.D., CFRE

Chief Executive Officer

cporretti@cbgsc.org

Amy Benson

Executive Assistant

abenson@cbgsc.org

Donna Bolte

Chief Operating Officer

dbolte@cbgsc.org

Denise Eberspeaker

Chief Regional Officer

deberspeaker@cbgsc.org

Christopher Truman

Chief Financial Officer

ctruman@cbgsc.org

Liz Farrell

Chief Marketing Communications Officer lfarrell@cbgsc.org
 

Marie Vacca

Chief Development Officer mvacca@cbgsc.org
 
Member Care

Tiffanie Chandler

Member Care/Business Data Director

tchandler@cbgsc.org

Barbara Fallat

Member Care Specialist

bfallat@cbgsc.org

Cynthia Mueller

Member Care Assistant

cmueller@cbgsc.org

Logan Dennis

Member Care and Retail Associate

ldennis@cbgsc.org

 

Member Care/Troop & Service Unit Support/Girl Program

Sue Rowe

Director of Troop & Service Unit Support & Girl Program

srowe@cbgsc.org     

Donna Francisco

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist

dfrancisco@cbgsc.org

Alison Lynch

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist

alynch@cbgsc.org

Cheryl Brown

Troop & Service Unit Support Specialist

cbrown@cbgsc.org

Skye Schmidt

Girl Program Specialist (STEM)

sschmidt@cbgsc.org

Danielle Lubbers

Program Coordinator

dlubbers@cbgsc.org

Membership Development

Angelia Cright  

Director of Membership Development

acright@cbgsc.org

Ichelle Washington

Placement Specialist

iwashington@cbgsc.org

Jennifer Owens

Placement Specialist

jowens@cbgsc.org

Renee Horn

Recruitment Specialist

rhorn@cbgsc.org

Maranda Shorts

Recruitment Specialist

mshorts@cbgsc.org

Stacey Roberts

Manager of Membership Development

sroberts@cbgsc.org

Camika Tingle

Community Outreach Specialist

ctingle@cbgsc.org

Taunja Limberry

Membership Development Assistant

tlimberry@cbgsc.org

Product Program/Camp & Outdoor Program/Retail

Renee Naughton

Director of Product Program

rnaughton@cbgsc.org

Mattie Bryant

Camp and Outdoor Program Director

mbryant@cbgsc.org

Colleen Gilmore

Product Program Specialist

cgilmore@cbgsc.org

Miranda Gordon

Camp Outdoor Program Specialist

mgordon@cbgsc.org

Ivy Sheehan

Camp Outdoor Program Specialist

isheehan@cbgsc.org

Sam Prosceno

Product Program Specialist

sprosceno@cbgsc.org

Dawn Zaimes

Retail Manager

dzaimes@cbgsc.org

Tara Petka

Retail Assistant Manager

tpetka@cbgsc.org

Development

Eileen Pelham

Fund Development/Database Specialist

epelham@cbgsc.org

Property and Finance

Adam Zaimes

Director of Technology and Property

azaimes@cbgsc.org 

Stanley Kihara

Accounting Manager

skihara@cbgsc.org

Robert Biscaro

AR/AP Associate

rbiscaro@cbgsc.org