Our Council | Board of Directors | Girl Scouts of the Chesapeake Bay
side menu icon

Board of Directors


Board Officers

Board Chair
Katya A. Nieburg-Wheeler

1st Vice Chairperson
Diane Sparks

2nd Vice Chairperson
Jenny Teal

Eleanor Benjamin Torres, Esq. 

Dale Hoops

Chief Executive Officer
Claudia Peña Porretti

Board Members-at-Large

  • Pamela Colbert
  • Stacy Conn
  • Barbara Dodge
  • Temeka Easter Rice
  • Michele Hughes
  • Jessica Jordan
  • Tammy Ordway
  • Vanessa S. Phillips, Esq.
  • Kimberlee Ziolkowski

Girl Scout Representatives to the Board

  • Sydne Jenkins
  • Riley Klopp

Are you interested in joining our Board of Directors or serving on our Board Development Committee? Please complete this application.